0% Complete
0/0 Steps
  1. Introduction to Maha Khala

    Introduction to Maha Khala
  2. The Six Stages of Maha Khala
  3. Stage One of Maha Khala
    Beyond Thinking
  4. Stage One - Self Reflection
  5. Stage One - Step One Practice
  6. Stage One - Step Two Practice
  7. Stage One - Step Three Practice
  8. Summary of Stage One
  9. Stage One - Self Practice
  10. Stage One - Self Assessment
  11. Stage Two of Maha Khala
    Beyond Choosing
  12. Stage Two - Self Reflection
  13. Stage Two - Step One Practice
  14. Stage Two - Step Two Practice
  15. Stage Two - Step Three Practice
  16. Summary of Stage Two
  17. Stage Two - Self Practice
  18. Stage Two - Self Assessment
  19. Stage Three of Maha Khala
    Beyond Passion
  20. Stage Three - Self Reflection
  21. Stage Three Process
  22. Summary of Stage Three
  23. Stage Three - Self Practice
  24. Stage Three - Self Assessment
  25. Stage Four of Maha Khala
    Beyond Identity
  26. Stage Four - Self Reflection
  27. Stage Four Process
  28. Summary of Stage Four
  29. Stage Four - Self Practice
  30. Stage Four - Self Assessment
  31. Stage Five of Maha Khala
    Beyond Ego
  32. Stage Five - Self Reflection
  33. Stage Five Process
  34. Summary of Stage Five
  35. Stage Five - Self Practice
  36. Stage Five - Self Assessment
  37. Stage Six of Maha Khala
    Become the Void
  38. Stage Six - Self Reflection
  39. Stage Six Process
  40. Summary of Stage Six
  41. Stage Six - Self Practice
  42. Stage Six - Self Assessment
  43. 21 Days of Maha Khala
    21 Days of Maha Khala
  44. 21 Days of Maha Khala - Self Assessment
  45. The Maha Khala 5x5 Challenge
    The Maha Khala 5x5 Challenge
  46. 5X5 - 3 Day Maha Khala Challenge
  47. 5X5 - 3 Day Self Assessment
  48. 5X5 - 7 Day Challenge
  49. 5X5 - 7 Day Self Assessment
  50. 5X5 - 21 Day Maha Khala Challenge
  51. 5X5 - 21 Day Self Assessment
Lesson 2 of 51
In Progress

The Six Stages of Maha Khala

The Six Stages of Maha Khala

There are Six stages to mastering the Tao of Maha Khala. Each stage includes a discourse and self work practice and follows from the previous stage. This is structured intentionally to take you on a journey of awakening in expanding your self awareness. Again there is no need to rush the process. Take your time and ensure you achieve the outcome of that specific process. Dedicate time daily to the process to ensure your attention is fully present rather than being constantly disturbed. 

Sometimes we just want to get things done, but in the process we miss valuable insights or experiences and such is the nature of the Maha Khala journey. It has taken us over 3 years to make available the most effective program for awakening your self awareness. All you need is a minimum of 60 minutes daily to master the processes before Maha Khala can be fully integrated into your daily life activities.

The only person you need to be honest with is you! When you embark on the Maha Khala journey with sincerity the practices deepen your connection with divine consciousness and your experience of the present moment. 

Don’t worry about time! Don’t worry about how fast you are progressing or not! Just focus on your journey. If you can do this, your world starts transforming and you start attracting abundance with ease. It does not means you don’t face any obstacles. The obstacles just become easier to move through because you access the understanding of that present moment, for that specific obstacle.

The Six Stage Maha Khala journey is a structured step by step process. Each step must be mastered before moving forward. Take your time, dedicate the time and experience no time.

Each Stage follows the same structure :

1. A Discourse
2. Self Reflection Questionaire
3. The Practice
4. Summary 
5. Self Practice 
6. Self Assessment

Maha Khala is The Great Work. We each have to take responsibility for our own state of being and the work has to be done to achieve the outcome we want. Please take your time to master each stage. What may seem very simple to the archetypes can easily prevent you from the practice. The processes are very subtle and one needs to give full attention to the processes.

Allocate at least 60 minutes every day, to start your journey.

error: Content is protected !!